Mussel Week at Belga Café

Photo by Andrew Crimini

If you know me, you know that I love mussels. If you don’t know me, well, I love mussels. So, it’s no surprise that Mussel Week at Belga Café caught my eye. From February 23rd – March 3rd (that’s right now!), the Eastern Market Restaurant is featuring a special mussels-themed menu, which includes a selection of starters, main dishes, and big old pots of mussels. It’s an à la carte menu, so customers are free to pick and choose items in addition to the restaurant’s regular offerings.

Leave a Reply

